Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Forum for the promotion and understanding of digital voice on the amateur bands.

Moderator: Global Moderator Team

saberjerk
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:09 pm

Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Postby saberjerk » Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:20 pm

I am looking for a 800mhz codeplug archive for the astro saber 2 or 3.
Needs to be a non cps archive that can run in dos rss and mtsxlab.
Also needs to be able to run in a 512k vocon.
thanks
Dennis

User avatar
smokeybehr
98247E-211491-4
Posts: 3241
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:58 am
Location: In the muthaf***in' forest, bitch! Where else?
Contact:

Re: Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Postby smokeybehr » Thu Nov 13, 2008 2:01 pm

You hit CPSS yet?

saberjerk
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:09 pm

Re: Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Postby saberjerk » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:39 pm

Yes, the codeplug supersite was the first place I looked. They had one saved .cpg file from CPS.
That isn't good for anything as far as I know except the radio it came from.

saberjerk
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:09 pm

Re: Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Postby saberjerk » Thu Nov 13, 2008 8:45 pm

If this is an impossible or really rare thing it would be nice if someone told me now. :wacker:

User avatar
VE9MP
98247E-011480-1
Posts: 1348
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2004 11:18 am
Location: What ya lookin' at my gut fer?
Contact:

Re: Astro Saber 2 or 3 codeplug needed for 800mhz

Postby VE9MP » Sat Nov 15, 2008 2:17 pm

Lemme look...i'll get back to you, pretty sure I have a model 3 whore flash saved somewheres...actually PM me your email address I think it on my jumpdrive...
Nick


Return to “Astro DStar and other digital voice formats”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests