APRS Digi settings?

Discussion of internet radio linking, and other similar things.

Moderator: Global Moderator Team

User avatar
Pj
maurice
Posts: 1672
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2004 11:08 am
Location: Secret Squirrel Detachment Foxtrot Uniform
Contact:

APRS Digi settings?

Postby Pj » Tue Feb 07, 2006 7:26 am


KC8RYW
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2697
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2004 1:45 pm
Location: 10-20

Postby KC8RYW » Tue Feb 07, 2006 2:19 pm


KG4DCI
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:28 am

Postby KG4DCI » Thu Aug 24, 2006 9:33 pm


ka8ypy
Administrator
Posts: 3486
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:01 pm
Location: Fine Business and HI HI
Contact:

Postby ka8ypy » Thu Aug 24, 2006 10:54 pm

When in doubt, go to the original source...

http://eng.usna.navy.mil/~bruninga/aprs.html


DB

User avatar
n3jfw
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5964
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 1:55 am

Postby n3jfw » Fri Aug 25, 2006 10:18 pm


k4wtf
Semper Fidelis
Semper Fidelis
Posts: 214
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2004 10:51 pm
Location: GSP
Contact:

Postby k4wtf » Tue Aug 29, 2006 6:17 pm

The NEW BatLounge is at http://BatLounge.US/

User avatar
JAYMZ
gangster of love
Posts: 2216
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2004 6:34 pm
Location: NY Metro Area

Postby JAYMZ » Tue Aug 29, 2006 6:53 pm



Return to “VoIP/IRLP/EchoLink etc”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests